Fourteen US States Have Not Published Final 2018 Income Tax Forms

Thirty of the forty-four US states which publish personal income tax forms have done so as of January 7, 2019. Alabama, Arizona, Delaware, Illinois, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Vermont, and West Virginia are the fourteen states which have not yet published their 2018 state income tax forms upon last review.

When will the remaining printable state income tax forms be published? Vermont and New York have stated on their website a loose commitment of mid to late January. Arizona, Delaware, and North Carolina usually publish their forms by now. We expect those three states to publish by the end of this week.

The printable state tax form links found on our website will usually update within 48 hours after the forms are published. We recommend that you test these links no more than twice per week, each Tuesday and Friday afternoon for example.

The following thirty states have already published their 2018 income tax forms:

Use the state links above to view the list of published 2018 state income tax forms. When printing income tax forms from our website, please ensure that each form displays the correct tax year. That's 2018 for all current year state income tax forms.

Last updated: January 8, 2019

Filed Under: income tax